Home / Who We Are? / Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Mr. Rachit Chawla

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

rachit.chawla@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Rajesh Chandra Mishra

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

rajesh.mishra@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Aman K Bajaj

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Mrs. Sonia Malik

Executive Assistant to C.E.O

sonia.malik@finwaycapital.com

Bharti

Assistant

Mr. Shakeel Hasmi

Business Development - Manager

shakeel.hasmi@finwaycapital.in

Mr. Larry Behl

Head - Insurance

larry.behl@finwaycapital.in

Mr. Mohit Kumar

Sales Manager

mohit.kumar@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Sagar Sharma

Credit Manager

sagar.sharma@finwaycapital.com

Charu Makkar

Credit Eexecutive

charu.makkar@finwaycapital.in

Mr. Ram Nivas

Operation Manager

ram.nivas@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Manish Kumar

Asstt. Operation Manager

manish.kumar@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Rohan Kumar

Operation Executive

rohan.kumar@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Sagar Singh

Operation Executive

sagar.singh@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Pankaj Koli

Operation Executive

pankaj.koli@finwaycapital.in

Mr. Vikender Singh

Sales Executive

vikender.singh@finwaycapital.com

Mr. Gaurav Singh

Sales Executive

gaurav.singh@finwaycapital.in

Mr. Sanni Kumar

Sales Executive

sanni.kumar@finwaycapital.in

For Assistance
9910739751 (24/7), 011 3025 0000 | info@finwaycapital.com

Follow Us

Blog Privacy Policy Refund Policy Terms Of Service © 2018 Singh Finlease Pvt. Ltd. | Site by CITEC